Here are some worthy thoughts from someone I’ve been following for a little while now. She presents a challenge that I want to extend to my own readers. And, please, tell me how things go with it!

90 Day ChallengeOver twenty years ago I attended a motivational conference in Melbourne, and the keynote speakers were Skip and Susan Ross. Skip Ross is the owner, founder, and director of Circle A Ranch, and he and his wife Susan have dedicated their lives to making a difference through this ministry. They are Crown IBO’s with Amway, and have most recently been working with the Equip Organization, founded by John Maxwell, to produce highly effective Christian leaders around the world. When I heard them speak, they were not talking about their Christian faith, or their Amway business, but about motivation and general principles for positive daily living.

Whilst they were fabulous speakers and brought the crown of over 6000 people to a standing ovation, I can’t remember their specific messages. What I do remember is this ‘task’ to improve relationships, and I have wondered lately if it could be applied to carers…

View original post 489 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 10, 2012 at 4:38 AM

    Thank you sincerely for re-bogging this one, and I look forward to hearing your readers reports 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

