Home > Caregivers, Communication, Independent living, Media, Personal account, Strategies, Technology > Early-Onset Alzheimer’s: One Couple’s Story
  1. April 15, 2013 at 4:00 AM

    Hi Jami,
    I hope you don’t mind me copying your whole post today? Just can’t work out how to re-blog straight from yours today 😦 And my BUB not around to help!!
    Thanks in soncere and loving anticipation.
    Kate

    • April 18, 2013 at 6:39 PM

      I don’t mind it at all, Kate. I consider it a compliment that you think so much of my words that you want to share them with your readers. Any time I can be of help, please do let me know.

  1. April 15, 2013 at 4:05 AM

Leave a Reply

