Home > Site announcements > Drum Roll, Please

Drum Roll, Please

Image courtesy Grant Cochrane at http://www.freedigitalphotos.netI am writing this to give my readers a great big, giant, thank you.  You may have noticed a button on the first page of the site that allows a person to sign up to receive an e-mail notification when I post a new article.  Every time this happens, I receive a notification myself that someone has signed up to “follow” my blog.  Including the two people who signed up today, there are now 51 people following my blog.

Knowing that there are this many people who think enough of what I do to read my words regularly makes me feel very warm inside.  I created this site out of a desire to help those who have dementia, as well as those who care for them, by disseminating information and other words of support.  I hope I have done so.

Please continue to come back here to see what I’m up to next.  I hope to have some good and positive changes in the works for the near future.  If you have any constructive criticism, please do let me know.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

