Home > Site announcements > Apology

Apology

Image courtesy Stuart Miles @ http://www.freedigitalphotos.comI realized tonight that it has been a while since I have posted anything to this site.  I have accepted a new job, which has kept me quite busy.  First there was the move across 3 states.  Then there were the 10- to 11-hour days last week while I learned my way around my new responsibilities.  Not to mention trying to find a house while I stay in a hotel for the short-term.

Hopefully things will settle down this week, and I can get back on my usual schedule.

 

Categories: Site announcements
  1. September 2, 2013 at 3:08 PM

    It’s always stressful being the new person on the job. I always want to learn everything at once which is impossible! Hope all of the life changes are positive ones.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

