Home > Uncategorized > Change Is Coming

Change Is Coming

image

I’ve been taking a bit of a break from writing lately,  in order to learn about ways to improve this site and better meet the needs of my readers. (I’m actually taking a class on the subject online.).

So now I’d like to offer a teaser,  so to speak,  of things to come.  I plan to make this site more than just one more place to find information about dementia.  There are a lot of those out there already.

No, I want to make this site stand out from the crowd.  That means adding more interactive features,  for an example.  Another addition will make it possible for me to do something I’ve dreamed of for a while now,  and that’s to answer to the spiritual needs of my readers as well as the kind of information and support I’ve tried to offer all along.

So, keep checking back here as you have done so faithfully.  In three months’ time,  I can guarantee that you’ll see something new in this spot. And I hope you will like it.

By the way,  I am open to any ideas for changes you would like to see.  Just leave a comment, and I promise it will be given full consideration.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

