Home > Uncategorized > Wow!!!

Wow!!!

Image courtesy Grant Cochrane at http://www.freedigitalphotos.netYesterday, this site had 73 visitors!  I’m just blown away.  I’d like to offer a big thank you to everyone who stopped by.  As I’ve mentioned before, I’m in the process of making some fairly major revisions to this site, part of which involve studying up on material I was previously unfamiliar with.  (How do you publish an eBook, anyway?)

So, thanks again.  I hope I can continue to provide the kind of material my readers are looking for.  If you have any constructive criticism, or ideas for what you would like to see added here, please do drop me a line through the comments. (I hope soon to have a form available that you can use to contact me directly.)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

